Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Creative and Performing Arts School Faculty

Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Creative and Performing Arts School Faculty


 700 Brightseat Road, Landover, MD 20785
  301-808-8160   301-808-8166



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Adams Pamela pamela.lucas@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Biscarra Wilnor wilnor.biscarra@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Bosies Janel janel.bosies@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Cameron Nadia nadia.cameron@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Case Dara dara.case@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Claxton Vanetta vanetta.claxton@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Coston Krystal krystal.coston@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Covington Alexis alexis.covington@pgcps.org Health Full Profile
Crusoe Sabrina sabrina.mellette@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
De Veas Melani melani.deveas@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Diggs Jacquelyn jacquelyn.diggs@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Edwards Dominic Kindergarten Full Profile
Fayne Keana keana.fayne@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Frye Raina rfrye@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Fulwood Njeri Reading Full Profile
Hamilton Marcia marcia.hamilton@pgcps.org Testing Full Profile
Hawthorne-Garcia Andrea andr.hawthornegarcia@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Herron Nicole nicole.herron@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Hicks Jessie jessie.hicks@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Hyman Sheila sheila.hyman@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Jarvis Kali 1st Grade Full Profile
Johnson Charisse Other Staff Full Profile
Kabundji Jesse jesse.kabundji@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Kesler Dorrett dorrett.kesler@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Lacour George Security Full Profile
Lasson Jonathan Special Education Full Profile
Lewis Renee renee.lewis@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Lynn Gayle gayle.lynn@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Mance Tanika tanika.mance@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Mavins Melanie melanie.mavins@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
McMullin Melinda melind.mcmullin@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Meehan Kathy katherine.meehan@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Mercurius Tremayne tremayne.mercurius@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Miller Ian ian.miller@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Nelson Katrice katrice.nelson@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
McLaughlin-Newell Laura laura.mclaughlin@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Onye Jennifer jennifer.onye@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Paige Brenda brenda.paige@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Pezzelle Anthony anthony.pezzelle@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Pierre Thomas thomas.pierre@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Posey Derrick 3rd Grade Full Profile
Rainey Jeanetta jeanetta.rainey@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Rana Shakila shakila.rana@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Ricks Tonetta Cafeteria Full Profile
Rivera Dianne dianne.rivera@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Rudder Tierra Other Staff Full Profile
Scott-Garrett Chanel Nurse Full Profile
Shea Chelsea chelsea.shea@pgcps.org Dance Full Profile
Shepard Addison ashepard@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Shieh Dana dana.shieh@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
King Salim salim.king@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Smith Denise denise.smith@pgcps.org English Full Profile
Spinks Jonathan jonathan.spinks@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Tan Catherine Special Education Full Profile
Tatum Michelle michelle.tatum@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Taylor Berlena berlena.taylor@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Turner Jennifer jennifer.turner@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Tyrell Leslie leslie.conley@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Vance LaDonna lvance@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Vaughn Deborah vaughn.deborah@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Vitale Jessie jessie.vitale@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
King Valerie valerie.simmons@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Watts-Johnson Lia lia.watts@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Willis Arlayna arlayna.willis@pgcps.org Technology Full Profile
Winbush Ronald Special Education Full Profile
Young Marcus marcus.young@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile