• Staff Directory

    Staff Directory

    Office of Professional Learning and Leadership
    Oxon Hill Staff Development Center
    7711 Livingston Road
    Oxon Hill, MD 20745 
    Phone: 301-749-5238

     

  • Our Leadership

  • StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Dr. Melissa Ellis

    Dr. Melissa Ellis

    School Leadership Programs Supervisor
    Melissa.Ellis@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • NAESP Certified Principal Mentors

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Dr. Kristi Holden

    Dr. Kristi L. Holden

    Director of Professional Learning
    kristi.holden@pgcps.org

    Concentrations: 
    • English 7-12
    • Administrator I
    • Administrator II
    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • NAESP Certified Principal Mentors

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Eric Stephens

    Eric Stephens

    Teacher Leadership Programs Supervisor
    Eric.Stephens@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • English 7-12
    • Reading Specialist K-12
    • Special Education K-12
    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


  • Our Team

  • StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Karen Aluko

    Karen Aluko

    Mentor Teacher
    Karen.Cushman@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:
    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Randolph Barnes

    Randolph Barnes

    Mentor Teacher
    Randolph.Barnes@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Music K-12
    • Google Certified Educator

     

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Rashaun Bass

    Rashaun Bass

    Mentor Teacher
    Rashaun.Bass@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Art N-12

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Senetria Blocker

    Senetria Blocker

    Mentor Teacher
    Senetria.Blocker@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6 and Middle School
    • Reading Specialist K-12
    • National Board Certified Teacher
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Damaries Blondonville

    Damaries Blondonville

    TSL Senior Project Manager
    Da.Blondonville@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Sean 2

    Sean Boettinger

    Mentor Teacher
    Sean.Boettinger@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Spanish preK-12
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Betsy Bratek

    Betsy Bratek

    Mentor Teacher
    Betsy.Bratek@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6, Middle School
    • Reading Teacher
    • ESOL PreK-12
    • Instructional Leader: STEM PreK-6
    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Google Certified Educator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Tracey Brown 2

    Tracey Brown

    Mentor Teacher
    Tracey.Brown@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

     

    • Art K-12
    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Wanda

    Wanda Butler

    Mentor Teacher
    WButler@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • Special Education Grades 1-8

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Joyce Campbell

    Joyce Campbell

    Administrative Secretary
    Joyce.Campbell@pgcps.org

    Certifications:

    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Koi Lin Chow Hamm

    Koi Chow-Hamm

    Mentor Teacher
    Koilin.Chow@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • English 7-12
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Google Certified Educator

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Colleen Eccles 2

    Colleen Eccles

    Mentor Teacher
    Colleen2.Moore@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Social Studies 7-12
    • Google Certified Educator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Jennifer Eggleston

    Jennifer Eggleston

    Mentor Teacher
    Jennifer2.Alexander@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Dance K-12

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Chip New Photo

    Dr. E. Chip Foster II

    Mentor Teacher
    Esau.Foster@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Early Childhood
    • Elementary
    • Special Education Infant-Adult
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Rima Garg 2

    Rima Garg

    Mentor Teacher
    Rima.Garg@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Biology 7-12

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Gina Harrison 2

    Gina Harrison

    Secretary
    Gina.Harrison@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Monica Holmes

    Monica Holmes

    Instructional Specialist
    Monica.Holmes@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Damon Jones 2

    Damon Jones

    Professional Development Specialist
    Damon.Jones@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Special Education K-12
    • StrengthsFinder Coach
    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Henrietta Kleist 2

    Henrietta Kleist

    Planning Data Analyst
    hkleist@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Arbinger Facilitator

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Antoinette Lawrence

    Antoinette Lawrence

    Mentor Teacher
    Antoinette.Lawrence@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Special Education Grades 1-8
    • Special Education Grade 6-Adult

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Montessa Lee

    Montessa Lee

    Mentor Teacher
    Montessa.Lee@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Special Education Infant- Grade 3
    • Special Education Grades 1-8
    • Special Education Grade 6-Adult
    • National Board Certified Teacher

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Darla Lewis 2

    Darla Lewis

    Mentor Teacher
    Darla.Lewis@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Sophia Mallett

    Sophia Mallett

    Mentor Teacher
    Sophia.Mallett@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • English 7-12

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Rainya Miller

    Rainya Miller

    Program Coordinator
    RMiller@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Early Childhood N-3
    • National Board Certified Teacher
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Jennifer Morphew 2

    Jennifer Morphew

    Mentor Teacher
    JMorphew@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Special Education Infant - Adult
    • Early Childhood N-3
    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • Cvent Certified
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Katreca Neale

    Katreca Neale

    Mentor Teacher
    Katreca.Neale@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • English 7-12,
    • Business Education 7-12
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Julieta Perez 2

    Julieta Perez

    Mentor Teacher
    Julieta.Perez@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • Special Education Infant-Adult

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Alexis Pike

    Alexis Pike

    Mentor Teacher
    Alexis.Pike@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Rhonda Pitts

    Rhonda Pitts

    Principal in Residence
    RPitts@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Barbara Pometto

    Barbara Pometto

    TSL Project Manager
    Barbara.Banning@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Cvent Certified

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Amity Pope

    Amity Pope

    Mentor Teacher
    Amity.Pope@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • Arbinger Facilitator

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Rebecca Roberts

    Rebecca Roberts

    Mentor Teacher
    Rebecca.Roberts@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • English 5-12
    • ESOL PreK-12

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Anita Ross

    Anita Ross

    Business Manager
    anita2.ross@pgcps.org

    N/A

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Sekou Sankofa 2

    S. Divine Sankofa

    Mentor Teacher
    sekou.sankofa@pgcps.org

    Concentrations: 
    • Elementary 1-6
    • English 7-12

    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Talitha Simeona Stewart 2

    Talitha Simeona-Stewart

    Mentor Teacher
    T.Simeonamoon@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • National Board Certified Teacher
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Rhonda Smith 2

    Rhonda Smith

    Mentor Teacher
    Rhonda.Smith@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Early Childhood N-3

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Judie Strawbridge

    Judie Strawbridge

    TSL Instructional Specialist
    Jud.Strawbridge@pgcps.org

    Certifications:

    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • StrengthsFinder Coach

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Victor Turner

    Victor Turner

    Mentor Teacher
    Vturner@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Early Childhood N-3

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Joy Udejiofor 2

    Uju Joy Udejiofor

    Mentor Teacher
    Uju.Udejiofor@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • English 7-12

     


    StaffMemberHeaderImage
    Nicole Wall

    Nicole Wall

    Professional Development Specialist
    Nicole.Wall@pgcps.org

    Concentrations:

    • Early Childhood N-3
    • Elementary 1-6
    • Middle School
    • Reading Specialist K-12
    • Arbinger Facilitator
    • StrengthsFinder Coach