Kettering Middle Faculty

Kettering Middle Faculty



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Adebona Adenike adenike.adebona@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Ahenda Brian brian.ahenda@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Anderson Susan susan.anderson@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Ankrah Helen helen.ankrah@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Bandong Wilma wilma.bandong@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Maya Bond maya.bond@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Britt Sherrie sherrie.britt@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Broadus Robert robert.broadus@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Brown Michele michele2.brown@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Brown Tina tina.smith@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Bundy Timothy timothy.bundy@pgcps.org Maintenance Full Profile
Burke Shannon shannon.burke@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Butcher Paul paul.butcher@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Campbell-Flowe Carolyn caroly.campbellflowe@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Cantwell Dawn dawn.cantwell@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Chavis Erica erica.chavis@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Christian Khanya khanya.christian@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Cook Kenyetta kenyetta.cook@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Cooper Skyler skyler.cooper@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Cox James james2.cox@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
David Kurt kurt.david@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Davis Andrea andrea.davis@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
De La Pena Marc marcalen.delapena@pgcps.org Health Full Profile
Dickerson Michael michael.dickerson@pgcps.org Information Technology Full Profile
Dormer Anton anton.dormer@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Dunn Denise denise.dunn@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Ellerbe Shavon shavon.vann@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Elliot Brandon brandon.elliott@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Essel Theresa theresa.essel@pgcps.org Paraprofessional Full Profile
Flowers Krista krista.flowers@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Frazier Ronald ronald.frazier@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Friend Brian brian.friend@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Fuller Dominique dominique.fuller@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Hall Dana dana.hall@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Hall Terry terry.hall@pgcps.org Security Full Profile
Hamilton Shanntell shanntell.hamilton@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Hampton Kimberly khampton@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Held Kailey kailey2.held@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Henson Demetrius demetrius.henson@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Hibbert Chenequa chenequa.hibbert@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Holmes Katina katina.holmes@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Howard James james.howard@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Hutton Ethan ethan.hutton@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Ichniowski Stephanie stephanie.ichniowski@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Johnson Valerie valerie1.johnson@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Jones Jermarra Jermarra.jones@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Jones Phyllis phyllis.jones@pgcps.org Technology Education Full Profile
Jovinelli Christine christine.jovinelli@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Kelly Terrence terrence.kelly@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Latimer Melissa melissa.latimer@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Lewis Michelle michelle.lewis@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Loughlin Maggie maggie.loughlin@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Maduchukwu Iruka iruka.maduchukwu@pgcps.org Health Full Profile
Matheny Maya maya.matheny@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Matias Perez Eugenio Social Studies Full Profile
Matthews Kara kara.matthews@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
McCandies Gregory gregory.mccandies@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Melo Juan Carlos juan.melo@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Melton Angela angela2.melton@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Molina Susana susana.molina@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Montgomery Lynn lynn2.smith@pgcps.org Security Full Profile
Moreno Maria maria.moreno@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Muschett Secoya secoya.muschett@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
O'Neal Tosha tosha.oneal@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Padilla Corazon corazon.padilla@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Page Daves Nita nita.pagedaves@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Palmer Elizabeth elizabeth.palmer@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Ramirez Allan allan.ramirez@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Reyes Mitsi mitsi.reyes@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Sanchez Leon Jesus jesus.sanchezleon@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Saunders Phillip phillip.saunders@pgcps.org Maintenance Full Profile
Skaria Lisa lisa.skaria@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Sliko Matthew matthew.sliko@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Steele Christopher christopher.steele@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Stephenson Lon Niece lonniece.stephenson@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile
Sun Peng peng.sun@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile
Swinton Patricia patrici.swinton@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Thornton Diane diane.thornton@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Torres Erica erica.torres@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Trageser Susan susan.traqeser@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Tyree Melvin melvin.tyree@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Vallar Benerito benerito.vallar@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Vallejo Ramos Juan Luis juan.ramos@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Wehrman Theresa theresa.wehrman@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Wellman Karen karen.wellman@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
West Brenda brenda.west@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
White Lauren lauren.white@pgcps.org Speech Pathologist Full Profile
White-El Nyjila nyjila.whiteel@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Wilkins LaTanya latanya.wilkins@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Wilson Allison allison.wilson@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Woods Letisha letisha.greene@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile