• Science

     

    Department Staff

    Name                  Email Room Extension
    Newman      V Science Foundations of Technology  Vernita.Newman@pgcps.org 124  83051
    Vacancy   Science Foundations of Technology   133 83060
    Cooke  Science  Robert.Cooke@pgcps.org  135  83062
    Wiggen  A Science  Andrea.Wiggen@pgcps.org  137  83064
    Smith S Science Sean.Smith@pgcps.org 134 83061
    Plummer  Science  Anita.Plummer@pgcps.org  134 83061
    Rountree  Science  Stephen.Rountree@pgcps.org  136  83063
    Tutwiler      C      Science  Courtney.McLaughlin@pgcps.org  132 83059
               

    Courses Offered

     

    • Foundations of Technology
    • Earth Science
    • Environmental Science
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Anatomy & Physiology
    • Medical Science
    • Integrated Sciences
    • Physics
    • AP Biology
    • IB Biology I
    • IB Biology II

    Departmental Grading Policy

    To view grading policies for each course offered click here and a printable pdf document will appear in your screen.