Cooper Lane Elementary Faculty

Cooper Lane Elementary Faculty


 3817 Cooper Lane, Landover Hills, MD 20784
  301-925-1350   301-925-2360



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Aizojie John Osagie osagie.aizojie@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Allen Christina christina.allen@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Anderson Briana briana.anderson@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Benito Rochelle rochelle.benito@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Bonham Rachel rachel.bonham@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Burris Shakiyl shakiyl.burris@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Cador Jacqueline jacqueline.cador@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Castell Ashley ashley.castell@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Chavez Juana Cafeteria Full Profile
Christopher Kathleen kat.christopher@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Chua Nancy nancy.chua@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Cobb Mark mark.cobb@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Corbett Juliamae julia.corbett@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Demory Sheenequa sheenequa.gray@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Donpineo Sophie sophie.donpineo@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Durrah Lori lori.durrah@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Eurolfan Helena helena.eurolfan@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Gan Lim Tanya tanya.ganlim@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Garcia Melany melany.garcia@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Gordon Desiree desiree.gordon@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Griffith Lloyd lloyd.griffith@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Harsley Bianca bianca.harsley@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Hayes Rene rene.hayes@pgcps.org 6th Grade Full Profile
Holland Josephine josephine.sombero@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Hursey Cheryl cheryl.hursey@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Jennings Teresa teresa.jennings@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Journiette Ausetsa ausetsa2.journiette@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Joyner Tisa tisa.joyner@pgcps.org Cafeteria Full Profile
Kerdock Katharine kathari.kerdock@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Laurden Ivy ivycorazon.laurden@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Mansaray Innah innah.mansaray@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Martinez Arely arely.martinez@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
McDonald Jacqueline jacquel.mcdonald@pgcps.org 6th Grade Full Profile
Mercer Natalie natalie2.mercer@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Monroe Alexis alexis2.monroe@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Moore Pia pia.moore@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Newsome Kayla kayla.newsome@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Pair Quentin quentin.pair@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Pate Micah micah.pate@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Perry - Spencer Andre andre.perryspencer@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Piccirilli Mary mary.piccirilli@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Rice Nichole nichole.rice@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Scott Rosalind rosalind.scott@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Smith Kishawn kishawn.smith@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Smith Sharold sharold.smith@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Spicer LaWanda lawanda.spicer@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Szelc Rebecca rebecca.szelc@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Talbert Taylor taylor.talbert@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Thomas Duane duane4.thomas@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Vereen Heather heather.vereen@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Walker - George Elyce elyce.walkergeorge@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Wallace Lakeisha lakeisha.wallace@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
White Rebecca rebecca.white@pgcps.org Media Full Profile
Williams Briana briana.williams@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Williams Jasmine jasmine2.williams@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Witt Nahema nahema.howard@pgcs.org Other Staff Full Profile