Teachers & Staff

 

Administrative Team

Principal

Patricia Haith

Patric.Belgrave@pgcps.org

Assistant Principal

Dr. Chester Brookover

Chester.brookover@pgcps.org

Front Office

Secretary II

Marilyn Negron

Marilyn.estrada@pgcps.org

Registrar Sec I

Flor Garcia-Duenas

Flor.GarciaCruz@pgcps.org

Student Services

Parent Engagement Assistant

Hilma Chavez

Hilma.Chavez@pgcps.org

Professional School Counselor

Marcus Jones  

marcus.jones@pgcps.org 

Health Services

School Nurse

Youngor Josiah

Youngor.josiah@pgcps.org

Specialists 

Math Resource

Erin Lee

erin.long@pgcps.org   

Media Specialist

Calvin Ross

Calvin.ross@pgcps.org

Reading Specialist

Angela Brown

Angela4.brown@pgcps.org

Reading Resource

Sherla Alexander-Laville

S.alexanderlaville@pgcps.org

Reading Resource

Patricia Kirk

Patkirk@pgcps.org  

Speech Specialist

 

 

Testing Coordinator

James Green Jr.

James2.green@pgcps.org

Paraprofessionals 

 Paraprofessional

Yolanda Armstrong

Yolanda.armstrong@pgcps.org

 Paraprofessional

Sandra David

Sandra.david@pgcps.org

 Paraprofessional

Sherry Frost

Sherry.frost@pgcps.org

 Paraprofessional

Roy Jones

Roy.jones@pgcps.org

 Paraprofessional

Donna Pearson

Donna.smith@pgcps.org

 Paraprofessional

Serica Smith

Serica.smith@pgcps.org

 

Victoria Venable

Victoria2.williams@pgcps.org

Pre-Kindergarten 

 Pre-K

Lisa Challenger

Lisa.challenger@pgcps.org

 Pre-K

Tanya Hoang

Tanya.hoang@pgcps.org

Kindergarten 

 Kindergarten

Janeth Lopez

Janeth.lopez@pgcps.org

 Kindergarten

Terry Pecker

Terry.pecker@pgcps.org

 Kindergarten

Jordan Rochelle

 jordan.rochelle@pgcps.org

 Kindergarten

Tyese Flood

 tyese.flood@pgcps.org

First Grade

 1st Grade

Tangela Kirkpatrick

Tan.kirkpatrick@pgcps.org

 1st Grade

Alexis Lopez

Alexis.parsons@pgcps.org

 1st Grade

Shondell Speller

Shondell.speller@pgcps.org

 1st Grade

Michele Taylor

Michell.noblestaylor@pgcps.org

 1st Grade

Rosa Romero

 rosa.romero@pgcps.org

Second Grade 

 2nd Grade

Olinda Guerrero

Olinda.guerrero@pgcps.org

 2nd Grade

Angela Nelson

Angela.nelson@pgcps.org

 2nd Grade

Karen Taylor

Karen2.taylor@pgcps.org

 2nd Grade

Charlise Wilson

charlise.wilson@pgcps.org 

 2nd Grade

Rahima Zguir

Rahima.zguir@pgcps.org

Third Grade 

 3rd Grade

Patrica Brooks

Patricia.gusman@pgcps.org

 3rd Grade

Victoria Gosselin

Victoria.gosselin@pgcps.org

 3rd Grade

Jacqueline Hill

Jacqueline.hill@pgcps.org

 3rd Grade

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer3.miller@pgcps.org

Fourth Grade 

 4th Grade

Natasha Black

Natasha.hall@pgcps.org

 4th Grade

Daphne Brown

Daphne.sneed@pgcps.org

 4th Grade

Lorraine Johnson

lorrai.williams@pgcps.org

 4th Grade

Janell Lewis

Janell.lewis@pgcps.org

 4th Grade

Lucy Sampson

Lucy.sampson@pgcps.org

Fifth Grade 

 5th Grade

Tara Cusson

Tara.cusson@pgcps.org

 5th Grade

Diana Dadds

Diana.dadds@pgcps.org

 5th Grade

Mary Harris

Mary.harris@pgcps.org

 5th Grade

Wendy Rouget

Wendy.rouget@pgcps.org

Related Arts 

Art

Sara Savage-Madigosky

sara.savagemadigosky@pgcps.org

Instrumental Music

Charles Glueck

Charles.glueck@pgcps.org

Physical Education

Joseph Brunk

Joseph.brunk@pgcps.org

Physical Education

Sothea Vong

Sothea.vong@pgcps.org

Technology

Nia Wilkes

Nia.wilkes@pgcps.org

Vocal Music

Todd Morley

Todd.morley@pgcps.org

Vocal Music

Keitha Shephard

Keitha.shephardcook@pgcps.org

 

Special Education 

 

 Special Ed

Chinelo Ananaba

chinelo.ananaba@pgcps.org

 Special Ed

Jamisa Breeden

Jamisa.breeden@pgcps.org

 Special Ed

Gerald Bustos Escoto

gerald.escoto@pgcps.org 

 Special Ed

Annena Younger

Annena.younger@pgcps.org

ESOL 

 ESOL

Dominique Barnes

Dominique.golden@pgcps.org

 ESOL

Alexis Chang

szeman.chang@pgcps.org  

 ESOL

Nancy Gonzales

nancy.gonzales@pgcps.org

 ESOL

Mary Grogard

Mary.grogard@pgcps.org

 ESOL

Fraulein Monge

f.monge@pgcps.org 

 ESOL

Prudentia Sendze

Prudentia.sendze@pgcps.org

 ESOL

Fu-Ching Yang

FuChing.yang@pgcps.org

Custodial Team 

 Night Custodian

Keith Cooke

Keith.cooke@pgcps.org

 Building Supervisor

Jerry Jackson

Jerry.jackson@pgcps.org

 Night Custodian

William Bachelor

william.batchelor@pgcps.org

Cafeteria Team 

 Cafeteria Assistant

Alfreda Herbert

Alfreda.herbert@pgcps.org

 Cafeteria Assistant

Seyda Khan

Seyda.khan@pgcps.org

 Cafeteria Manager

Theresa Lowe

Theresa2.lowe@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 5/3/2018 10:15:49 AM