Raven Hill, Communications Officer
301-952-6002; raven.hill@pgcps.org 

Gerell Everett-Jones, Administrative Assistant
301-780-6723; gjones@pgcps.org 

Media Inquiries and Public Information

Lynn McCawley
Senior Public Information Specialist
lmccawle@pgcps.org
301-952-6780

Quon Wilson
Senior Public Information Specialist
quon.wilson@pgcps.org
301-952-6097

ShaVon McConnell
Communications Specialist
shavon.mcconnell@pgcps.org 
301-952-6004

Karen Hiser
Secretary
karen.hiser@pgcps.org 
301-780-2189

Web Services

Max A. Pugh Jr.
Senior Web Specialist
mpugh@pgcps.org 
301-952-7897

Onika Momplaisir
Web Specialist
onika.momplaisir@pgcps.org
301-952-6013

Christopher Watley
Web Specialist
christopher2.watley@pgcps.org 
301-952-6708

Television Services

Dave Zahren
Television Specialist
davez@pgcps.org
301-386-1619

Charles Wolfe
Television Specialist
cwolfe@pgcps.org
301-386-1619

Rodney Jones
Television Technician
rjones@pgcps.org
301-386-1619

Dwayne Brown
Television Technician
dwayne.brown@pgcps.org
301-386-1619

 

Digital Media  

Randall Pike
Senior Community Outreach & Engagement Specialist
randall.pike@pgcps.org
301-780-6803

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 3/21/2017 3:36:19 PM